Tagged photos

Home » Tagged photos » Tagged photos: Ananda Yoga Zentrum - Germany
Angelika Schneider
Angelika Schneider
Angelika Schneider completed her YAI-certified TTC at the Ananda Yoga Zentrum in Germany
Monica Ortega
Monica Ortega
Monica Ortega completed her YAI-certified TTC at the Ananda Yoga Zentrum in Germany
Anna Reinhart
Anna Reinhart
Anna Reinhart completed her YAI-certified TTC at the Ananda Yoga Zentrum in Germany
Anita Wagner
Anita Wagner
Anita Wagner completed her YAI-certified TTC at the Ananda Yoga Zentrum in Germany
Florence Kretschmer
Florence Kretschmer
Florence Kretschmer To teach yoga is a gift for me, I enjoy helping my fellow human beings to develop themselves, accompanying the people to discover their hidden self. I would like to convey a practical experience, which seems to be at the same time both effortless and challenging. To my mind the harmony and the flow of movements is paramount, as well as the oneness of the person with his or her own possibilities, abilities and surroundings, with the flow of life and one’s own limitations. My ultimate ambition is to allow people to gain an insight into deriving pleasure from movements and the own body, having patience with oneself and other persons, as well as hope and confidence. I am of the opinion that each individual can develop, flourish, grow and make the body dance by breathing, in every stage of life. That is why I would like to offer people a path of life and name this kind of yoga Magic Flower Yoga.
Margit Walter
Margit Walter
Margit Walter completed her YAI-certified TTC at the Ananda Yoga Zentrum in Germany
Tanja Heller
Tanja Heller
Tanja Heller completed her one-year YAI-certified TTC at the Ananda Yoga Zentrum in Germany My style of Hatha Yoga can be described as intuitive, dynamic, intense and meditativ
Eva Huber
Eva Huber
Eva Huber: Contact id: eva-huber89@web.de I am a Sport and Gymnastic teacher now studying veterinary medicine. I started training in Yoga in 2012. It just happened that I felt different. It was a great feeling and I began an intense practice. In 2014 I started to teach Yoga and it was great to see the positive changes it made to people. Wanting to continue my training, I decided to do the Teacher Training in Ananda Yoga Zentrum. I'm looking forward to teaching Yoga and showing how great, powerful, soft and unique the experience is. Feel free to contact me.
Christiane Jaramillo
Christiane Jaramillo
Christiane Jaramillo: Yoga has made such a difference in my life. It made and make me feel more balanced, more clear, more free. I want to share this experience by teaching mindful and accessible practices and encourage people to include yoga as a natural part of their daily life for countless benefits and joy.”
Grazyna
Grazyna
Grazyna completed her YAI-certified TTC at the Ananda Yoga Zentrum in Germany
Lioba Laux
Lioba Laux
Lioba Laux 67273 Herxheim am Berg l.laux@systhemik.de Lioba Laux: "For me, Yoga is the perfect path to balance body, mind, heart and soul."
Gabi Camilleri
Gabi Camilleri
Gabi Camilleri 67471 Elmstein gabi.camilleri@gmx.de http://heilenergetik-yoga.de Hello, my name is Gabi. I am a Yoga Teacher, Yoga Therapist and Nordic Walking Instructor. For more than 10 years I have been a practicing Yogini. I feel comfortable with different styles of Yoga, always looking to integrate new inspiring impulses to my programm, which I get from different seminars and specific training
Gabrielle vom Hagen
Gabrielle vom Hagen
Gabrielle vom Hagen 65183 Wiesbaden gaby@vomhagen.com
Grazyna Mibes
Grazyna Mibes
Grazyna Mibes 67354 Roemerberg grazynamibes@gmx.de
Karina Davidsen
Karina Davidsen
Karina Davidsen 64850 Schaafheim nesdivad@icloud.com My name is Karina, I was born in the very north of Norway and I love cold and stormy weather even more than warm summers... Although I 2016 achieved the title Yoga Teacher, I would describe myself as a lifetime student of Yoga and I love to share my knowledge with others, coming to my Hatha Yoga classes. " All you need, is inside you, let it come through and be the best ve
Melanie Gutermann
Melanie Gutermann
Melanie Gutermann 67454 Hassloch info@terra-pi.net https://www.systemische-hypnose.info Namaste, my name is Melanie Gutermann, I am a Certified Psychological Ayurvedic Counselor and Coach, Yoga Instructor, Yoga-Therapist and Hypnosis Therapist. I have been working in my own practice since 1996. My main interests are natural healing and Phytotherapy as well as energetic work. The baseline motto of my work is: "Your thoughts determin your reality."
Sabrina Nieslony
Sabrina Nieslony
Sabrina Nieslony 67454 Hassloch sabrina.nieslony@web.de
Sandra Mattern
Sandra Mattern
Sandra Mattern 67435 Neustadt sandramattern@hotmail.de
Alexandra Engel
Alexandra Engel
Alexandra Engel 67361 Freisbach info@seelen-baumler.de
Angelika Liszewski
Angelika Liszewski
Angelika Liszewski 76756 Bellheim al@angelika-liszewski.de
Katharina Becker
Katharina Becker
Katharina Becker 67487 St. Martin katharina.becker85@yahoo.de
Kirsten Ziesche
Kirsten Ziesche
Kirsten Ziesche 67549 Worms kirstenziesche@gmx.de
Margitta Andrae
Margitta Andrae
Margitta Andrä 61101 Rosbach margittaandrae@gmx.de
Sigrid Scharfenberger
Sigrid Scharfenberger
Sigrid Ute Scharfenberger 67251 Freinsheim scharfenbergersigrid@gmail.com
Michaela Sommer
Michaela Sommer
Michaela Sommer 67146 Deidesheim michaela.sommer@gmx.de
Sabine Diehl
Sabine Diehl
Sabine Diehl 67127 Rödersheim-Gronau biene146@gmx.de

Comments are closed.