YAI Certified Teachers Network


YAI certifies Yoga teachers basically at 3 levels:

  • the 200-level, which signifies an Intermediate level of training,
  • the 500-level, which indicates a higher level of training and
  • the Grandmaster level.

Certificates at the first two levels are awarded by YAI certified schools which offer training in a variety of Yoga traditions.

For advanced students with significant experience and interest, Grandmaster-level Certification is also available .

Shown below is a slideshow with 50 of the latest teachers to obtain YAI certification from one of our certified schools.

To see more information about a teacher, click on the photo.


Comments are closed.